Day 1 everyone is home.

slice-of-life_individual

Day 4 of no school, Day 1 with everyone home.  Not sure what to report on today.  I did manage to get a couple of things posted for students to work on if they want to, but they are not required to do the work.  I am also posting some trivia questions to get students thinking about some fun and different things.  On the home front, I now have everything I need to get to work on my Niece’s baby album for her son.  Hoping to start that project tomorrow.  Now that we have the youngest DD home, her boss wants her to work a few more hours this next week, which is good for her, something to do and earn some money. The older one is working full time already, so not much of a change for her.  Youngest did take advantage of some time to get her hair cut.

One thought on “Day 1 everyone is home.

Leave a comment