Almost forgot

slice-of-life_individual

Today has been a good day for forgetting things.  It all started this morning when I forgot that it was Thursday and we had departmental meetings.  I managed to remember and get down to the meeting with 10 minutes left. Whoops.  Then tonight I almost forgot to write my slice.  I am working on trying to figure out how to teach literary analysis and put it on Canvas, then came the wonderful news that my daughter will have an extended Spring Break, and finally discovering that we are out of ink for the printer.  Time to get to bed so I can get up early and head to school and use the printer there along with my school laptop.  And then I remembered that I hadn’t done my SOL for the day.

Hopefully, tomorrow my memory will be a bit better.

One thought on “Almost forgot

Leave a comment