They adulted today!

 

slice-of-life_individualVery proud of both of my daughters today.  Within the past couple of days, they have both been given a difficult task to handle either at work or with a group that they are involved with.  One had to face a co-worker with some issues and then fire that person and the other had to deliver some bad news to the group.  Both girls handled their respective situations with professionalism and grace.  Proud of how both did and the life skill/lesson they both had to learn at an early age.

One thought on “They adulted today!

  1. Wow! That is some major adulting there! I can honestly say, I’ve never fired anyone, so that’s impressive! I’ve been the bearer of bad news before, so I understand those feelings.

    Thanks for sharing about the other adults in your life! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment