A little cleaning

For some reason, our refrigerator is always packed full, to the point where it is difficult to find a place to put new items.  Know that I would need refrigerator space on Saturday as I prepped for Easter dinner, I asked my oldest to clean out the refrigerator today when she came home from work.  Thankfully she was more than willing to do this.  I came home to find a counter full of plastic food containers covered with bits of different colored green stuff along with other foodstuff stuck to the sides.  The kitchen garbage was also cleaned out (a bag full of science experiments that needed to be taken to the garbage in the garage in anticipation of a trip to the street next week.  Even with all of the old green former foodstuff cleaned out the refrigerator is still quite full.  Might be time to look into a second refrigerator for the basement.  Then I will have space for even more science experiments.

Leave a comment