I am statements

  1.  I am beginning to feel better
  2. I am tired of coughing all the time.
  3. I am frustrated with trying to keep the house clean.
  4. I am thinking about 100 research papers that I need to grade.
  5. I am wondering where my daughters car keys have disappeared to?
  6. I am hoping that I can sleep all night tonight.
  7. I am wishing I could better organized.
  8. I am trying to come up with a cute idea for a baby gift for a friend of mine.
  9. I am wishing the rash on my arm would clear up.
  10. I am trying to decide between a second masters and a doctorate degree.

 

 

One thought on “I am statements

  1. I have always enjoyed the simplicity and power of this format. So much information in a concise format. I will have to remember this for those days I am hitting a wall with ideas for writing.

    Like

Leave a comment