Continuing on

slice-of-life_individual

Now that I am back in the habit of writing, I am going to try and participate in the A-Z blogging challenge.  I did this last year with the theme of book reviews. Surprisingly I was able to come up with a book that I had read for almost every letter.  This year I was having a hard time coming up with a theme, but I think I have finally figured out what I am going to write about.  My theme or goal this year will be to find a quote for every letter of the alphabet that speaks to me.  After sharing my quote I hope to be able to talk about why the quote speaks to me, or what it is that I like about the quote.  If you want to join me as I continue this writing exercise for the next month.

 

3 thoughts on “Continuing on

Leave a Reply

