Ever After

slice-of-life_individual

Wanted:

A good topic to write about. I have hit that mid-month slump.  My brain is blank.  I have no idea what I should write about today.  It is fairly quiet in the house right now. I am home with my oldest daughter. The other two are at church and then choir practice.  Some people can actually sing (actually, I am the only one that can’t sing). My older daughter had a long 12 hours at work, so she wanted to just relax tonight.  She choose the movie Ever After to watch, it has been awhile since we have watched this movie.  It is a cute movie about a possible “real” story of Cinderella. If you haven’t seen it, then you need to check it out.

See I really am at a loss for words today, I can’t even find a topic or something to write about today.

3 thoughts on “Ever After

  1. I have sliced about not having anything new to write about multiple times. You still posted so that’s a great accomplishment! Some days the words don’t come to us, but that is okay! Better luck tomorrow!

    Like

Leave a Reply

