Summer Plans

On today’s blog for one of my favorite authors (okay, I have lots of favorite authors, I can’t help it), she did a blog post consisting of her summer plans.  I decided that this was a good idea, so I am stealing I mean borrowing her idea.

So for your reading pleasure ( or if you need help falling asleep) here is my list

  1. Read 30 books.
  2. Scrapbook 82 2 page layouts.  More would be better as I want to catch up on what I haven’t done this year so far.
  3. Create the first two units for each of my classes in Canvas (4 different preps, so 8 units altogether).
  4. Get basement cleaned out.
  5. Take a fun, family, day trip somewhere within a couple hours drive from our place.
  6. Find at least 10-15 mentor texts for the next school year.
  7. Take an online course for grad credit
  8. Learn how to use photoshop elements
  9. Write more (okay, begin writing)
Leave a Reply

